That Sunshine already gone

what an unbelievable news that i got from my aunt yesterday, She told my mother that my grandmother’s body felt so cold. My family went to my grandma house immediately, and what i found? that yellow flag already fluttered.

And we all cried next to her dead body, there was nothing I can say, there was only tears that can fell from my eyes.

And now my birthday partner already gone, (Fyi my grandma’s birth date was one day after my birthday). My guardian angel has gone, My recipe book has gone, My Joking friend has gone. She gone for good🙂, she already suffered for her illness for a long time. I think this is the BEST decision for her. God, shine her with your light,

“nek, i’m gonna missed you forever, I will remember all the good things you taught to me, you are my hero :)”

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

